Emmys Fashion Recap, Hits and Misses

Fashion 101

Admirably Legal

Happy Monday everyone! After travelling the past week on business, I was ready to get back into the swing of things enjoying some fabulous fashion at the Emmys. I don’t know about you, but I was greatly disappointed! My take on the dresses featured on last night’s red carpet was that designers clearly were so busy they did not have time to finish the dresses.

From metallics to jewel tones to classical LBDs, long black dress that is, there were some bold and beautiful looks. However, I don’t know about you, but I am over these see through dresses.

Some of my favorite dresses from last night proved that you don’t have to bear it all to look stunning.

  1. Lady Gaga:I was in shock when I saw Gaga’s simple and classic elegance. I have never seen her look so good!
  2. Sarah Highland:Burgundy is one of my favorite colors…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

